Guilderland School District

Agenda Item

Oath of Office for the Three Newly Elected Board Members


Category:Organizational Meeting


The newly elected Board of Education members, Timothy Horan, Christopher McManus, and Judy Slack, will each read the Board Member Oath of Office aloud and then sign the document.  


Meeting History

Jul 5, 2017 7:00 PM  Board of Education Organizational and Regular Meeting

Oaths of Office were taken, read aloud and signed by the three recently elected Board members: Timothy Horan, Christopher McManus and Judy Slack. These oaths will be placed in the official files of the District Clerk.